The 2015 Hockey Futures are up!

Two weeks ago we uploaded the 2014 Hockey Future List. You didn’t think we were done there did you? We are now unveiling our 2015 list of eligible players for the Hockey Hall of Fame in 2015. As you can see, it is a much smaller group as we only have Alex Kovalev, Sergei Fedorov and Nicklas Lidstrom as candidates.

You know what to do!

Check them out and give your opinions and cast a vote!

Last modified on Thursday, 19 March 2015 18:47
Committee Chairman

Kirk Buchner, "The Committee Chairman", is the owner and operator of the site.  Kirk can be contacted at [email protected] . Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Add comment

Security code