The 2017 NASCAR HOF Class is announced

The 2017 NASCAR HOF Class is announced
27 May
Not in Hall of Fame
We owe all of you a sincere apology

As much as we have been working hard to update our lists as quickly as possible, we recognize that our NASCAR list has slid and is about a year behind.

Make that two.

The NASCAR Hall of Fame has announced the 2017 Hall of Fame Class and they are as follows:

Richard Childress, a former owner who had Dale Earnhardt on his roster.

Mark Martin, who won 40 races on the Sprint Cup Circuit.

Raymond Parks, a former owner who won the first Modified Title in 1948.

Benny Parsons, the 1973 Sprint Cup Series Champion who has 21 Sprint Cup wins including the 1975 Daytona 500.

Rick Hendrick, an owner who has 11 Sprint Cup Championship and 15 Drivers’ Championships in total.

Following our apology, we here at promise all of you that we will have our NASCAR list updated by summer.

Tagged under
Committee Chairman

Kirk Buchner, "The Committee Chairman", is the owner and operator of the site.  Kirk can be contacted at [email protected] . Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Add comment

Security code