1993-95 Hockey HOF inductees are up

1993-95 Hockey HOF inductees are up
11 Aug
Not in Hall of Fame
Over the last few months, we here at Notinhalloffame.com have been so focused on other endeavors at the site, that we neglected to tell you about the continuing opportunity fro you to cast your opinion on existing Hockey Hall of Famers.

With that in mind, we here at Notinhhalloffame.com have expended greatly to allow you to vote on Hockey Hall of Fame inductees from 1993-95.

The Players/Builders from that existing time frame include:

The 1993 Hockey Hall of Fame Class:

Billy Smith, the Goaltender for the New York Islanders dynasty and one time winner of the Vezina Trophy.

Edgar Laprade, a former Lady Byng Trophy Winner and four time All Star.

Frank Griffiths, a successful executive with both the Vancouver Canucks and the National Hockey League.

Fred Page, an executive with both amateur hockey and the IIHF.

Guy Lapointe, a member of the Montreal Canadians’ “Big Three” of blueliners and six time Stanley Cup Champion.

Seymour Knox, the man who brought the NHL to the city of Buffalo.

Steve Shutt, a goal scoring machine for the Montreal Canadians and a five time Stanley Cup Champion and three time post season All Star.

The 1994 Hockey Hall of Fame Class:

Brian O’Neill, a longtime executive in the National Hockey League who held multiple roles.

Harry Watson, a five time Stanley Cup Champion.

Lionel Conacher, “The Big Train”, who is considered to be one of Canada’s greatest athletes and was a two time Stanley Cup Champion.

The 1995 Hockey Hall of Fame Class:

Bill Torrey, the General Manager of the New York Islanders dynasty.

Bun Cook, a former star with the New York Rangers and former Stanley Cup Champion.

Gunther Sabetzki, a former President of the IIHF.

Larry Robinson, the star of the Montreal Canadians defense who was a surefire Hall of Fame entry and nine time Stanley Cup Champion.

Gang, you know what we want you to do!

Take a look, cast your votes and offer us your opinions!

As always, we here at Notinhalloffame.com thank you for your support and encourage your opinions!

Last modified on Thursday, 13 August 2015 03:37
Tagged under
Committee Chairman

Kirk Buchner, "The Committee Chairman", is the owner and operator of the site.  Kirk can be contacted at [email protected] . Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Comments powered by CComment