Basketball HOF Inductions

Congratulations to Scottie Pippen, Karl Malone, Dennis Johnson, Gus Johnson, Jery Buss, Cynthia Cooper, Bob Hurley Sr., the 1960 U.S. Olympic and 1992 U.S. Olympic team on this evening\\'s induction to the Basketball Hall of Fame.  The inductions of Scottie Pippen and Karl Malone bring two of the new legends to the Hall.

Last modified on Thursday, 19 March 2015 18:47
Site Admin

Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Comments powered by CComment