Our 2022 Football Futures are now up

Our 2022 Football Futures are now up
28 Feb
Not in Hall of Fame
As always, with us at Notinhalloffame.com we are always adding sections. Today we are adding the 2022 Football Futures section.

The entries that are eligible for the Pro Football Hall of Fame in 2022 are:

A.J. Hawk: A Linebacker who spent most of his career with the Green Bay Packers and helped them win Super Bowl XLV.

Andre Johnson: A Wide Receiver who was a seven time Pro Bowler and two time First Team All Pro. Johnson, who was with the Houston Texans for the best part of his career was a two time Receiving Leader. He is also a three time NFL Alumni Wide Receiver of the Year. Johnson finished his career with 14,185 Receiving Yards and 70 Touchdown Receptions.

Anquan Boldin: A three time Pro Bowl Wide Receiver with the Arizona Cardinals, Boldin would win a Super Bowl with the Baltimore Ravens later in his career. He retired with 13,779 Receiving Yards and 82 Touchdowns.

Arian Foster: Foster went to four Pro Bowls in a career spent predominantly with Houston. Foster led the NFL in Rushing Yards in 2010 and would twice lead the league in Rushing Touchdowns.

Branden Albert. Albert was a two time Pro Bowl Offensive Tackle.

Brandon Flowers. A Pro Bowl Selection at Cornerback in 2013, Flowers played for both Kansas City and the San Diego Chargers.

Chad Greenway. Greenway was a two time Pro Bowl Linebacker who spent his entire run with the Minnesota Vikings. He recorded over 1,000 Tackles over his career.

Chris Chester. Chester played eleven seasons in the NFL mostly at Right Guard.

DeMarcus Ware. Ware was a nine time Pro Bowl and four time First Team All Pro Selection and is one of best defensive players in Dallas Cowboy history. As a Cowboy, he would lead the National Football League twice in Quarterback Sacks and tallied 138.5 over his run. He would win a Super Bowl with the Denver Broncos late in his career.

Devin Hester. Hester is considered to be one of the best returners of all-time and he is also a four time Pro Bowler. He holds the record for the most Special Teams Touchdowns in NFL history.

Evan Mathis. A two time Pro Bowl Selection, Evan Mathis was an Offensive Guard who won a Super Bowl Ring with the Denver Broncos.

Jake Long. The first overall draft pick of 2008, Long went to four straight Pro Bowls (2008-11) at Offensive Tackle.

James Laurinaitis. Laurinaitis played most of his career with the St. Louis Rams as their starting Middle Linebacker.

Jordan Cameron. A Pro Bowl in 2013, Cameron played Tight End in a career spent with Cleveland and Miami.

Justin Forcett. A Wide Receiver who played for eight different teams in seven seasons.

Pat McAfee. A charismatic Punter (Yes, that does exist), Pat McAfee was a two time Pro Bowl Selection.

Percy Harvin. Harvin was Pro Bowl Selection in his rookie season and the Wide Receiver would go on to win a Super Bowl with the Seattle Seahawks.

Robert Mathis. Mathis is a member of the 100 Quarterback Sack Club who played his entire career with the Indianapolis Colts. The Linebacker went to six Pro Bowls and helped the Colts win a Super Bowl.

Steve Smith. Smith retired ranked seventh overall in Receiving Yards and Yards from Scrimmage. The Wide Receiver went to five Pro Bowls and in 2005 he would lead the NFL in Receptions, Receiving Yards and Receiving Touchdowns.

Tony Romo. Romo played his entire career with the Dallas Cowboys where the Quarterback was a four time Pro Bowler. He would lead the NFL in Quarterback Rating in 2014 and is third all-time in QB Rating.

Vince Wilfork. Wilfork was a five time Pro Bowl Nose Tackle who played most of his career with the New England Patriots. Wilfork won a Super Bowl with the Pats.

The entire list can be found here.

As always we thank you for your support and we look forward to putting together more sections up at Notinhalloffame.com.
Last modified on Monday, 05 March 2018 15:34
Committee Chairman

Kirk Buchner, "The Committee Chairman", is the owner and operator of the site.  Kirk can be contacted at [email protected] . Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Add comment

Security code