The 2019 Hockey Futures are now up!

We have just updated the 2018 Hockey Futures, which means one thing…it is time to upload the new 2019 Hockey Futures.

This will be a work in progress as currently there are only three players we have identified worthy of consideration for the Hockey Hall of Fame in 2019.

The following players will be eligible for the Hockey Hall of Fame in 2019:

Brad Richards, a two time Stanley Cup Champion and Conn Smythe Trophy winner.

Lubomir Visnovsky, a former Second Team All Star Defenceman.

Vincent LeCavalier, a one time Stanley Cup Champion, four time All Star and Maurice Richard Trophy winner.

All of these players are up and awaiting your votes and opinions.

Thank you as always from us at
Committee Chairman

Kirk Buchner, "The Committee Chairman", is the owner and operator of the site.  Kirk can be contacted at [email protected] . Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Add comment

Security code