Football Hall of Fame Finalists Announced

The Football Hall of Fame has announced their fifteen Finalists.  Making the cut are:


Marshall Faulk

Deion Sanders

Shannon Sharpe

Willie Roaf

Curtis Martin

Cortez Kennedy

Cris Carter

Richard Dent

Jerome Bettis

Tim Brown

Chris Doleman

Andre Reed

Dermonti Dawson

Charles Haley

Ed Sabol

There are really little surprises in this list and the only think that does pop out is tha amount of first year nomineess; all of which have a legitimate shot to get in.  A minimum of four and maximum of seven will be chosen on February 5, the day before the Super Bowl.


Who should get In?

Last modified on Thursday, 19 March 2015 18:47

Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Add comment

Security code