Our Notinhalloffame Country Lists have been updated

Our Notinhalloffame Country Lists have been updated
08 May
Not in Hall of Fame

Two months ago, The Country Music Hall of Fame announced their 2023 Class, which inducted Patti Loveless, Tanya Tucker and Bob McDill in the Songwriter’s category.  This necessitated a revision of our Notinhalloffame.com Country lists.

We need to acknowledge the work of Aaron James Freeman, who is the curator of this list, and without such, would not be possible.  The effort involved is appreciated more than we can articulate.

When you can, please take a look at Aaron’s work, in honoring those worthy of consideration for the Country Music Hall of Fame.

Please check out the links here:

Modern List

Veteran List

Thank you again for your support, and look for more material from us at Notinhalloffame.com.

Tagged under
Committee Chairman

Kirk Buchner, "The Committee Chairman", is the owner and operator of the site.  Kirk can be contacted at [email protected] . Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Related items

Comments powered by CComment