The Green Bay Packers announce the Finalists for their Fan HOF

The Green Bay Packers announce the Finalists for their Fan HOF
02 Jan
Not in Hall of Fame

You have to hand it to the Green Bay Packers who know how important their fans are. So much so, that they have a Hall of Fame dedicated to them.

The Nominees are out for the 21stClass have been announced and should you wish to vote you can do so here.  Voting is up until January 31.

The Finalists are:

Chuck Bromley, Middleton, ID

Soctt Cagle, Suamico, WI

Ron Colbo, De Pere, WI

Li Hu, Oshkosh, WI

Amy Nelson, Mayville, WI

Paul Pagnozzi, Hawthrorne, NJ

Brent Perzentka, Madison, WI

Steve Sexsmith, Appleto, WI

Dennis Wiley, Houston, TX

Charlie Younkie, Green Bay, WI

The winner will be announced in February.

Tagged under
Committee Chairman

Kirk Buchner, "The Committee Chairman", is the owner and operator of the site.  Kirk can be contacted at [email protected] . Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Add comment

Three ways to comment:

1) Login with your social account:

2) Register an account with us:

Click here!
Benefits of Registering

1) Comment on articles without restriction!  No more captchas or spam-filters!

2) Have your say!  Make your voice heard by voting in the polls.

3) Discuss in the forum.  Join the conversation, or start your own.

4) Start a social group or fan club.  Join one that already exists.  Share photos, events, updates, private messages and more with people who have similar i

5) Customize your profile to make it your personal space on the web.

3) Or post as a guest:

Security code