NASCAR Revisions are done: Tim Flock is #1

With a special thanks to our regular contributor, Spheniscus, we are please here at to unveil our revised NASCAR list. With our numbers 1, 3 and 4 (Herb Thomas, Buck Baker and Rusty Wallace) all inducted, a major shift in the top five has occurred.

Tim Flock (Last year’s number #2 choice) has taken over the “Pole Position”. Joe Weatherly, Dale Jarrett, Bobby Isaac and Rex White were ranked 5, 7, 6 and 8 respectively last year and are now are top five.

It was not a stellar year for new entries as only Sterling Marlin (25) has a high debut of note. As always, we encourage you to take a good look at our revised list and give your opinions and votes!

Last modified on Thursday, 19 March 2015 18:47
Committee Chairman

Kirk Buchner, "The Committee Chairman", is the owner and operator of the site.  Kirk can be contacted at [email protected] . Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Add comment

Security code