2016 Baseball Futures are up!

Recently, we unveiled the 2015 Future List for the Baseball Hall of Fame. How about we take it one step further? We here at Notinhalloffame.com have now taken it to the year 2016. Here are the people who you can vote and give your opinions on for that class. 

Bengie Molina
Billy Wagner
Bob Howry
Brad Ausmus
Chan Ho Park
Christian Guzman
Damaso Marte
David Eckstein
Fernando Tatis
Garrett Anderson
Gary Matthews Jr.
Jason Kendall
Jay Payton
Jeff Weaver
Jim Edmonds
Jose Guillen
Ken Griffey Jr.
Luis Castillo
Mark Grudzielanek
Mike Hampton
Mike Lowell
Mike Sweeney
Randy Winn
Russ Ortiz
Russ Springer
Trevor Hoffman
Troy Glaus

You know what to do! Take a look and cast your vote!




Last modified on Thursday, 19 March 2015 18:47
Committee Chairman

Kirk Buchner, "The Committee Chairman", is the owner and operator of the site.  Kirk can be contacted at [email protected] . Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Add comment

Security code